jump to navigation

New Stuff 3/1 March 2, 2008

Posted by sweetsamoa in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!!! Just checking in to tell you about some updates!

On Club Penguin: (see picture as well in full view)

  • The new ice fishing lure is out!
  • The Save the Migrator Project will be starting re-construction on the Migrator soon!
  • The book room contest has been delayed

lala.png

On this site:

  • I have recently re-done my pics/edits/comics page. I didn’t add any new pics/edits/comics yet, but I rearranged them!

In the near future:

  • Icis will be adding her new story
  • The Club Penguin Maze will open
  • I will be having my 50,000 hits party!!!!

PARTY INFO:

I will be using Creamfan2’s igloo, if that is still okay. It’ll be easier since I already know her password, and I know her in person so we can talk about it more easily. Cream, please comment below saying if or if not this is still okay with you, and when it would be okay for me to re-decorate your igloo and use it and stuff. Thanks!

Comments»

1. tails6000 - March 2, 2008

hey sweet sa opn march 4th is my b-day try coming to my site

http://tails6000.wordpress.com/

let the aura swell in you

2. CHEFBOY567 - March 3, 2008

When is the party ❗

3. benkaci - September 8, 2010

vip quiz agent xfile would like installizing


Leave a Reply

