jump to navigation

New Stuff! February 19, 2008

Posted by sweetsamoa in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys! This is going to be a short post…I can’t really think of much to write.

  • 50,000 HITS!!!!!!! OMG GUYS I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD GET THIS FAR!!! THANK YOU SOSO MUCH! I NEED TO HAVE A PARTY SOON, HOWEVER I NEED AN IGLOO TO HAVE IT IN. If you’d like to volunteer (sorry if I spelled that wrong) please comment below. I will need to have access to your CP account so that I can decorate the igloo, and you will needto give me your password via e-mail. Please don;t send me any passwords until I ask you to. Thank you to all volunteers! Please note that if you give me your password it will remain confidential and I will only log on as you to decorate your igloo. Again thank-you AND HAPPY 50,000 HITS!
  • The awesome Sub-Marine party is still going on! (See the post below) Hurry up and go see it! It ends in two days!!!
  • I made a new header! Here’s the whole thing: (click for full view)

nhdr1.png

  • Also, Gary the Gadget Guy is revealing his invention’s new name tomorrow! And he’s testing it for the first time. Yay!
  • I made a new edit! I know it’s not much…but it’s funny!
  • Finally, construction for the new maze has begun, but it’s delayed because of the party on CP.

Well, that’s it guys! Later!

~Sweet Sa

Comments»

1. rosalynlinh - February 19, 2008

wow! congrats for getting 50,000 hits! my site just got over 51,000 hits!! yay us!!

2. creamfan2 - February 19, 2008

u can use mi iggy 🙂

3. Emtek77 - February 20, 2008

YYAYAYY! i would volunteer but my membership is gone 😦 oh well!

4. Emtek77 - February 20, 2008

PS: I ADDED U 2 MY BLOGROLL 🙂

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
THANKS! I’ll add you too 🙂

5. tacutamon - February 21, 2008

Hey man it me just cheakin in that rocks that you mad it this far well si ya later

6. Funguin - February 22, 2008

U could use my iggy!

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
Thanks, but I’ll probably just use Cream’s, if it’s still okay with her.

7. Belldranit - February 22, 2008

my iggy is crud but u could use it

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
Thank you very much for offering, but the same thing that I said to Funguin applies to you

8. pichu4 - February 25, 2008

u could my igloo but my membership is over on march 1 so ill get a new one on sunday and u could do it on on sunday if it is ok with u?
PlZ

~pichu4~

9. lavaster - February 28, 2008

I can do it for you. My igloo isn’t crowded, I can redecorate it with party furnishings, and I have 6 puffles. My membership doesn’t expire in a loooooooooooooooooooong time! 😉
From,
Lavaster

10. rosalynlinh - February 29, 2008

ooooo… pretty header…

11. Emtek77 - February 29, 2008

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE i like juice.

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
Lol

12. RedLovGirl - March 1, 2008

Hey Sweet Soz Not Been Talking Lately Lol
Anyways Cya!


Leave a Reply

