jump to navigation

New Page! February 1, 2008

Posted by sweetsamoa in Uncategorized.
trackback

Many of you observant viewers may have noticed a new page. Yes! Like I promised, if I placed in the POA, there would be a prize for everyone!

2nd Place: I will make a new page and decide what it will be about, I will add one new edit to my pics/edits page, and everyone gets free pies! 😀

The mazes page is quite something. It is protected because I’m not finished making it yet. It only has one maze thus far…and it’s under construction! It will be one of the easiest mazes. I want to start everyone off with something easy. But they WILL get harder!When I complete the maze, I will open the page for everyone to see. I will be adding new mazes every now and then, but they take a while to make. They are not flash games, but don’t let that fool you! They are  to be very long and oftentimes confuzzling! You’ll need to pay close attention to your pictures and take the time to always look at them in full view so that you don’t miss any passowrds.

I don’t want to give anything else away…you’ll have to check the page out when it’s done. All I can say is…

Brace yourselves.

Comments»

1. cpgiambinyy25 - February 1, 2008

Hey!
Can you come to my party? It’s tommorow! Click here for the banner: http://giambinyy25.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/party-banner345542.jpg
It’s in Frozen, not in Big Surf! I can’t edit it (I know how)
Hope to see you there!
~Giambinyy25~

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
I’ll try my best!

2. rosalynlinh - February 2, 2008

cool site!

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
Thanks! Be sure to check out my new page! It was SOOOO hard to make! (or at least, it took a long time.)

3. Snow949 - February 2, 2008

Cool!
my nickname at school is “Maze” cuz im confusing (nothing to do with my name)
lol get it maze- confusing???? eh??? eh???

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
Lol!!! The first maze is almost done. I’ve got in all of the important things in…now I’m just trying to make it confusing!

4. Snow949 - February 2, 2008

Cool i cant wait to try em!!!!
(you make two kids go nuts and they label u Maze 4 life… lol jk)

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
Hahaha! And thanks!

5. Valarie Wiley - March 24, 2008

madescent posturize incoming monsterlike shambala arborary abord tittle
Property Kenya
http://www-museum.unl.edu/


Leave a Reply

